Vueling Flight VY 1251 Status

Barcelona, Spain to Almeria, Spain

Domestic flight VY 1251 from Barcelona (BCN) Spain to Almeria (LEI) Spain operated by Vueling - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vueling (VY) 1251 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vueling Flight Status

VY 1251
Vueling

Scheduled 10:20 Actual 10:32 BCN Scheduled 11:50 Estimated 11:42 LEI
Landed 11:42 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Vueling
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: BCN Arrival Airport: LEI
Departure Airport: Barcelona-El Prat Airport, Barcelona, Spain Arrival Airport: Almeria Airport, Almeria, Spain
BCN Time Zone: GMT +1:00 LEI Time Zone: GMT +1:00
BCN Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 16:25 PM LEI Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 16:25 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 626 kms / 389 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Vueling VY 1251 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 10:20 11:50 (BCN) Barcelona (LEI) Almeria Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 10:20 11:50 (BCN) Barcelona (LEI) Almeria Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 10:20 11:50 (BCN) Barcelona (LEI) Almeria Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 10:20 11:50 (BCN) Barcelona (LEI) Almeria Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 10:20 11:50 (BCN) Barcelona (LEI) Almeria Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 10:20 11:50 (BCN) Barcelona (LEI) Almeria Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 10:20 11:50 (BCN) Barcelona (LEI) Almeria Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 10:20 11:50 (BCN) Barcelona (LEI) Almeria Scheduled

VY 1251 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 10:31 11:43 1 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (LEI) Almeria Landed 11:43
2018-04-24 Tuesday 10:34 11:38 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (LEI) Almeria Landed 11:38
2018-04-21 Saturday 10:54 12:01 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (LEI) Almeria Landed 12:01
2018-04-22 Sunday 10:39 11:47 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (LEI) Almeria Landed 11:47
2018-04-19 Thursday 10:42 11:46 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (LEI) Almeria Landed 11:46
2018-04-20 Friday 10:33 11:43 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (LEI) Almeria Landed 11:43