Vueling Flight VY 1312 Status

Barcelona, Spain to Alicante, Spain

Domestic flight VY 1312 from Barcelona (BCN) Spain to Alicante (ALC) Spain operated by Vueling - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vueling (VY) 1312 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vueling Flight Status

VY 1312
Vueling

Scheduled 08:55 Actual 09:05 BCN Scheduled 10:05 Estimated 10:01 ALC
Landed 10:01 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Vueling
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: BCN Arrival Airport: ALC
Departure Airport: Barcelona-El Prat Airport, Barcelona, Spain Arrival Airport: Alicante-Elche Airport, Alicante, Spain
BCN Time Zone: GMT +1:00 ALC Time Zone: GMT +1:00
BCN Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 15:49 PM ALC Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 15:49 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 404 kms / 251 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Vueling VY 1312 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 08:55 10:05 (BCN) Barcelona (ALC) Alicante Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 08:55 10:05 (BCN) Barcelona (ALC) Alicante Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 08:55 10:05 (BCN) Barcelona (ALC) Alicante Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 08:55 10:05 (BCN) Barcelona (ALC) Alicante Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 08:55 10:05 (BCN) Barcelona (ALC) Alicante Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 08:55 10:05 (BCN) Barcelona (ALC) Alicante Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 08:55 10:05 (BCN) Barcelona (ALC) Alicante Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 08:55 10:05 (BCN) Barcelona (ALC) Alicante Scheduled

VY 1312 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-22 Tuesday 09:07 09:55 48 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (ALC) Alicante Landed 09:55
2018-05-23 Wednesday None None 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (ALC) Alicante Canceled
2018-05-20 Sunday 09:05 09:57 52 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (ALC) Alicante Landed 09:57
2018-05-21 Monday 09:12 09:59 46 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (ALC) Alicante Landed 09:59
2018-05-18 Friday 09:03 09:48 44 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (ALC) Alicante Landed 09:48
2018-05-19 Saturday 09:07 09:57 50 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (ALC) Alicante Landed 09:57