Vueling Flight VY 2111 Status

Barcelona, Spain to Malaga, Spain

Domestic flight VY 2111 from Barcelona (BCN) Spain to Malaga (AGP) Spain operated by Vueling - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vueling (VY) 2111 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vueling Flight Status

VY 2111
Vueling

Scheduled 09:10 Actual 09:46 BCN Scheduled 10:50 Estimated 11:08 AGP
Landed 11:08 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Vueling
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: BCN Arrival Airport: AGP
Departure Airport: Barcelona-El Prat Airport, Barcelona, Spain Arrival Airport: Malaga Airport, Malaga, Spain
BCN Time Zone: GMT +1:00 AGP Time Zone: GMT +1:00
BCN Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 16:06 PM AGP Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 16:06 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 766 kms / 476 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Vueling VY 2111 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 09:10 10:50 (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 09:10 10:50 (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 09:10 10:50 (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 09:10 10:50 (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 09:10 10:50 (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 09:10 10:50 (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Scheduled

VY 2111 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-18 Friday 09:32 10:49 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Landed 10:49
2018-05-21 Monday 09:22 10:38 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Landed 10:38
2018-05-16 Wednesday 09:22 10:39 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Landed 10:39
2018-05-17 Thursday 09:19 10:28 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Landed 10:28
2018-05-14 Monday 09:39 10:53 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Landed 10:53
2018-05-15 Tuesday 09:35 10:48 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Landed 10:48
2018-05-22 Tuesday 09:20 10:30 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Landed 10:30
2018-05-23 Wednesday 09:39 10:57 1 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Landed 10:57