Vueling Flight VY 2115 Status

Barcelona, Spain to Malaga, Spain

Domestic flight VY 2115 from Barcelona (BCN) Spain to Malaga (AGP) Spain operated by Vueling - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vueling (VY) 2115 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vueling Flight Status

VY 2115
Vueling

Scheduled 07:20 Actual 07:38 BCN Scheduled 09:00 Estimated 08:57 AGP
Landed 08:57 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Vueling
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: BCN Arrival Airport: AGP
Departure Airport: Barcelona-El Prat Airport, Barcelona, Spain Arrival Airport: Malaga Airport, Malaga, Spain
BCN Time Zone: GMT +1:00 AGP Time Zone: GMT +1:00
BCN Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 15:53 PM AGP Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 15:53 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 766 kms / 476 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Vueling VY 2115 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 07:20 09:00 (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 07:20 09:00 (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 07:20 09:00 (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 07:20 09:00 (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 07:20 09:00 (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 07:20 09:00 (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 07:20 09:00 (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 07:20 09:00 (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Scheduled

VY 2115 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-22 Tuesday 07:40 08:46 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Landed 08:46
2018-05-23 Wednesday 07:51 08:54 1 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Landed 08:54
2018-05-20 Sunday 07:47 08:57 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Landed 08:57
2018-05-21 Monday 09:50 11:04 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Landed 11:04
2018-05-18 Friday 07:42 08:55 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Landed 08:55
2018-05-19 Saturday 07:48 09:06 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (AGP) Malaga Landed 09:06