Vueling Flight VY 2489 Status

San Sebastian, Spain to Barcelona, Spain

Domestic flight VY 2489 from San Sebastian (EAS) Spain to Barcelona (BCN) Spain operated by Vueling - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vueling (VY) 2489 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vueling Flight Status

VY 2489
Vueling

Scheduled 18:25 EAS Scheduled 19:30 BCN
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Vueling
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: EAS Arrival Airport: BCN
Departure Airport: San Sebastian Airport, San Sebastian, Spain Arrival Airport: Barcelona-El Prat Airport, Barcelona, Spain
EAS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BCN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
EAS Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 16:15 PM BCN Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 16:15 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 392 kms / 244 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Vueling VY 2489 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 18:25 19:30 (EAS) San Sebastian (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 18:25 19:30 (EAS) San Sebastian (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 18:25 19:30 (EAS) San Sebastian (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 18:25 19:30 (EAS) San Sebastian (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 18:25 19:30 (EAS) San Sebastian (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 18:25 19:30 (EAS) San Sebastian (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 18:25 19:30 (EAS) San Sebastian (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 18:25 19:30 (EAS) San Sebastian (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled

VY 2489 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday None None 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (EAS) San Sebastian (BCN) Barcelona Canceled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 18:46 19:41 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (EAS) San Sebastian (BCN) Barcelona Unknown
2018-04-21 Saturday 18:22 19:12 49 minute(s) (EAS) San Sebastian (BCN) Barcelona Landed 19:12
2018-04-22 Sunday None None 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (EAS) San Sebastian (BCN) Barcelona Unknown
2018-04-19 Thursday 18:56 19:56 60 minute(s) (EAS) San Sebastian (BCN) Barcelona Landed 19:56
2018-04-20 Friday None None 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (EAS) San Sebastian (BCN) Barcelona Unknown