Vueling Flight VY 3713 Status

Menorca, Spain to Barcelona, Spain

Domestic flight VY 3713 from Menorca (MAH) Spain to Barcelona (BCN) Spain operated by Vueling - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vueling (VY) 3713 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vueling Flight Status

VY 3713
Vueling

Scheduled 08:50 Actual 09:28 MAH Scheduled 09:45 Estimated 10:04 BCN
Landed 10:04 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Vueling
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: MAH Arrival Airport: BCN
Departure Airport: Menorca Airport, Menorca, Spain Arrival Airport: Barcelona-El Prat Airport, Barcelona, Spain
MAH Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BCN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
MAH Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 16:07 PM BCN Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 16:07 PM
Flight Duration: 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 242 kms / 150 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Vueling VY 3713 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 08:50 09:45 (MAH) Mahon (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 08:50 09:45 (MAH) Mahon (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 08:50 09:45 (MAH) Mahon (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 08:50 09:45 (MAH) Mahon (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 08:50 09:45 (MAH) Mahon (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 08:50 09:45 (MAH) Mahon (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 08:50 09:45 (MAH) Mahon (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 08:50 09:45 (MAH) Mahon (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled

VY 3713 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-22 Tuesday 09:23 09:53 29 minute(s) (MAH) Mahon (BCN) Barcelona Landed 09:53
2018-05-23 Wednesday 09:31 10:03 31 minute(s) (MAH) Mahon (BCN) Barcelona Landed 10:03
2018-05-20 Sunday 09:04 09:36 31 minute(s) (MAH) Mahon (BCN) Barcelona Landed 09:36
2018-05-21 Monday 09:16 09:49 32 minute(s) (MAH) Mahon (BCN) Barcelona Landed 09:49
2018-05-18 Friday 09:53 10:28 35 minute(s) (MAH) Mahon (BCN) Barcelona Landed 10:28
2018-05-19 Saturday 09:22 09:54 32 minute(s) (MAH) Mahon (BCN) Barcelona Landed 09:54