Vueling Flight VY 6401 Status

Venice, Italy to Barcelona, Spain

International flight VY 6401 from Venice (VCE) Italy to Barcelona (BCN) Spain operated by Vueling - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vueling (VY) 6401 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vueling Flight Status

VY 6401
Vueling

Scheduled 09:45 Actual 10:29 VCE Scheduled 11:40 Estimated 11:53 BCN
Landed 11:53 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Vueling
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: VCE Arrival Airport: BCN
Departure Airport: Venice Marco Polo Airport, Venice, Italy Arrival Airport: Barcelona-El Prat Airport, Barcelona, Spain
VCE Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BCN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
VCE Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 16:18 PM BCN Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 16:18 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 952 kms / 592 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Vueling VY 6401 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 09:45 11:40 (VCE) Venice (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 09:45 11:40 (VCE) Venice (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 09:45 11:40 (VCE) Venice (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 09:45 11:40 (VCE) Venice (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 09:45 11:40 (VCE) Venice (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 09:45 11:40 (VCE) Venice (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 09:45 11:40 (VCE) Venice (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 09:45 11:40 (VCE) Venice (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled

VY 6401 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 09:57 11:32 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (VCE) Venice (BCN) Barcelona Landed 11:32
2018-04-24 Tuesday 10:03 11:36 1 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (VCE) Venice (BCN) Barcelona Landed 11:36
2018-04-21 Saturday 10:22 11:51 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (VCE) Venice (BCN) Barcelona Landed 11:51
2018-04-22 Sunday 10:11 11:39 1 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (VCE) Venice (BCN) Barcelona Landed 11:39
2018-04-19 Thursday 10:06 None 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (VCE) Venice (BCN) Barcelona Unknown
2018-04-20 Friday 10:13 11:46 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (VCE) Venice (BCN) Barcelona Landed 11:46