Vueling Flight VY 6402 Status

Barcelona, Spain to Venice, Italy

International flight VY 6402 from Barcelona (BCN) Spain to Venice (VCE) Italy operated by Vueling - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vueling (VY) 6402 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vueling Flight Status

VY 6402
Vueling

Scheduled 19:15 BCN Scheduled 21:05 VCE
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Vueling
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BCN Arrival Airport: VCE
Departure Airport: Barcelona-El Prat Airport, Barcelona, Spain Arrival Airport: Venice Marco Polo Airport, Venice, Italy
BCN Time Zone: GMT +1:00 VCE Time Zone: GMT +1:00
BCN Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 16:29 PM VCE Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 16:29 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 952 kms / 592 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Vueling VY 6402 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 19:15 21:05 (BCN) Barcelona (VCE) Venice Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 19:15 21:05 (BCN) Barcelona (VCE) Venice Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 19:15 21:05 (BCN) Barcelona (VCE) Venice Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 19:15 21:05 (BCN) Barcelona (VCE) Venice Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 19:15 21:05 (BCN) Barcelona (VCE) Venice Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 19:15 21:05 (BCN) Barcelona (VCE) Venice Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 19:15 21:05 (BCN) Barcelona (VCE) Venice Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 19:15 21:05 (BCN) Barcelona (VCE) Venice Scheduled

VY 6402 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 19:27 20:53 1 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (VCE) Venice Landed 20:53
2018-04-24 Tuesday 19:23 20:59 1 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (VCE) Venice Landed 20:59
2018-04-21 Saturday 19:29 20:55 1 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (VCE) Venice Landed 20:55
2018-04-22 Sunday 19:31 20:53 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (VCE) Venice Landed 20:53
2018-04-19 Thursday 19:24 20:58 1 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (VCE) Venice Landed 20:58
2018-04-20 Friday 19:41 21:27 1 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (VCE) Venice Landed 21:27