Vueling Flight VY 6598 Status

Tenerife, Spain to Zurich, Switzerland

International flight VY 6598 from Tenerife (TFS) Spain to Zurich (ZRH) Switzerland operated by Vueling - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vueling (VY) 6598 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vueling Flight Status

VY 6598
Vueling

Scheduled 07:35 Actual 07:42 TFS Scheduled 13:00 Estimated 12:54 ZRH
Estimated Arrival 12:54 Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: Vueling
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: TFS Arrival Airport: ZRH
Departure Airport: Tenerife South Airport, Tenerife, Spain Arrival Airport: Zurich Airport, Zurich, Switzerland
TFS Time Zone: GMT 0:00 ZRH Time Zone: GMT +1:00
TFS Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 10:11 AM ZRH Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 11:11 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3063 kms / 1903 miles
Operating Days: Friday

Vueling VY 6598 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-02 Friday 07:35 13:00 (TFS) Tenerife (ZRH) Zurich Scheduled

VY 6598 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2017-12-22 Friday 07:48 13:08 4 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (TFS) Tenerife (ZRH) Zurich Landed 13:08
2017-12-29 Friday 07:29 12:47 4 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (TFS) Tenerife (ZRH) Zurich Landed 12:47
2017-12-01 Friday 07:47 13:04 4 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (TFS) Tenerife (ZRH) Zurich Landed 13:07
2017-12-08 Friday 07:41 13:03 4 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (TFS) Tenerife (ZRH) Zurich Landed 13:03
2018-02-16 Friday 07:41 12:42 4 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (TFS) Tenerife (ZRH) Zurich Landed 12:42
2018-02-02 Friday 07:46 13:33 4 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (TFS) Tenerife (ZRH) Zurich Landed 13:33
2018-02-09 Friday 07:44 13:03 4 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (TFS) Tenerife (ZRH) Zurich Landed 13:03
2018-01-19 Friday 07:42 12:56 4 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (TFS) Tenerife (ZRH) Zurich Landed 12:56
2018-01-26 Friday 07:39 12:47 4 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (TFS) Tenerife (ZRH) Zurich Landed 12:47
2018-01-05 Friday 07:47 12:43 3 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (TFS) Tenerife (ZRH) Zurich Landed 12:43
2018-01-12 Friday 07:46 12:46 4 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (TFS) Tenerife (ZRH) Zurich Landed 12:46