Vueling Flight VY 7782 Status

Barcelona, Spain to Moscow, Russia

International flight VY 7782 from Barcelona (BCN) Spain to Moscow (DME) Russia operated by Vueling - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vueling (VY) 7782 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vueling Flight Status

VY 7782
Vueling

Scheduled 18:55 BCN Scheduled 00:20 DME
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Vueling
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BCN Arrival Airport: DME
Departure Airport: Barcelona-El Prat Airport, Barcelona, Spain Arrival Airport: Moscow Domodedovo Airport, Moscow, Russia
BCN Time Zone: GMT +1:00 DME Time Zone: GMT +3:00
BCN Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 15:59 PM DME Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 16:59 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3035 kms / 1886 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Vueling VY 7782 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 18:55 00:20 (BCN) Barcelona (DME) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 18:55 00:20 (BCN) Barcelona (DME) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 18:55 00:20 (BCN) Barcelona (DME) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 18:55 00:20 (BCN) Barcelona (DME) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 18:55 00:20 (BCN) Barcelona (DME) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 18:55 00:20 (BCN) Barcelona (DME) Moscow Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 18:55 00:20 (BCN) Barcelona (DME) Moscow Scheduled

VY 7782 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-21 Monday 19:42 00:44 4 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (DME) Moscow Landed 00:44
2018-05-22 Tuesday None None 4 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (DME) Moscow Canceled
2018-05-19 Saturday 19:18 00:17 3 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (DME) Moscow Landed 00:17
2018-05-20 Sunday 19:12 00:15 4 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (DME) Moscow Landed 00:15
2018-05-17 Thursday 19:42 00:43 4 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (DME) Moscow Landed 00:43
2018-05-18 Friday 19:18 00:30 4 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (DME) Moscow Landed 00:30
2018-05-23 Wednesday 19:30 00:28 3 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (DME) Moscow Landed 00:28