Vueling Flight VY 8029 Status

Paris, France to Barcelona, Spain

International flight VY 8029 from Paris (ORY) France to Barcelona (BCN) Spain operated by Vueling - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vueling (VY) 8029 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vueling Flight Status

VY 8029
Vueling

Scheduled 18:10 ORY Scheduled 19:50 BCN
Canceled Terminal: W Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Vueling
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: ORY Arrival Airport: BCN
Departure Airport: Paris Orly Airport, Paris, France Arrival Airport: Barcelona-El Prat Airport, Barcelona, Spain
ORY Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BCN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
ORY Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 02:10 AM BCN Current Time: Saturday 2018-06-23 02:10 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 825 kms / 513 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Vueling VY 8029 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-30 Saturday 18:10 19:50 (ORY) Paris (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 18:10 19:50 (ORY) Paris (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 18:10 19:50 (ORY) Paris (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 18:10 19:50 (ORY) Paris (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 18:10 19:50 (ORY) Paris (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 18:10 19:50 (ORY) Paris (BCN) Barcelona Canceled
2018-06-25 Monday 18:10 19:50 (ORY) Paris (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled

VY 8029 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-20 Wednesday 18:37 19:51 1 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (BCN) Barcelona Landed 19:51
2018-06-21 Thursday 18:36 19:49 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (BCN) Barcelona Landed 19:49
2018-06-18 Monday None 19:39 1 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (BCN) Barcelona Canceled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 18:50 19:59 1 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (BCN) Barcelona Landed 19:59
2018-06-16 Saturday None None 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (BCN) Barcelona Canceled
2018-06-17 Sunday None None 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (BCN) Barcelona Canceled
2018-06-22 Friday 19:21 20:38 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (ORY) Paris (BCN) Barcelona Landed 20:38