Vueling Flight VY 8302 Status

Barcelona, Spain to Amsterdam, Netherlands

International flight VY 8302 from Barcelona (BCN) Spain to Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands operated by Vueling - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vueling (VY) 8302 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vueling Flight Status

VY 8302
Vueling

Scheduled 12:00 Estimated 12:14 BCN Scheduled 14:30 AMS
Estimated departure 12:14 Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Vueling
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BCN Arrival Airport: AMS
Departure Airport: Barcelona-El Prat Airport, Barcelona, Spain Arrival Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands
BCN Time Zone: GMT +1:00 AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00
BCN Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 11:06 AM AMS Current Time: Friday 2018-02-23 11:06 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1240 kms / 771 miles
Operating Days: Friday, Sunday

Vueling VY 8302 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-25 Sunday 12:00 14:30 (BCN) Barcelona (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled

VY 8302 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2017-12-03 Sunday 12:15 14:14 1 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 14:15
2017-12-17 Sunday 12:03 14:12 2 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 14:12
2017-11-26 Sunday 12:42 14:47 2 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 14:45
2018-02-18 Sunday 12:18 14:15 1 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 14:15
2018-02-04 Sunday 12:11 14:07 1 hour(s) 56 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 14:07
2018-02-11 Sunday 12:49 14:48 1 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 14:48
2018-01-21 Sunday 12:21 14:22 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 14:22
2018-01-28 Sunday 12:41 14:37 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 14:37
2017-12-29 Friday 12:36 14:46 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 14:46
2018-01-14 Sunday 12:17 14:10 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (BCN) Barcelona (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 14:10