Vueling Flight VY 8323 Status

Amsterdam, Netherlands to Barcelona, Spain

International flight VY 8323 from Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands to Barcelona (BCN) Spain operated by Vueling - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vueling (VY) 8323 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vueling Flight Status

VY 8323
Vueling

Scheduled 18:40 AMS Scheduled 20:55 BCN
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Vueling
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AMS Arrival Airport: BCN
Departure Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands Arrival Airport: Barcelona-El Prat Airport, Barcelona, Spain
AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 BCN Time Zone: GMT +1:00
AMS Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 16:05 PM BCN Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 16:05 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1240 kms / 771 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Vueling VY 8323 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 18:40 20:55 (AMS) Amsterdam (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 18:40 20:55 (AMS) Amsterdam (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 18:40 20:55 (AMS) Amsterdam (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 18:40 20:55 (AMS) Amsterdam (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 18:40 20:55 (AMS) Amsterdam (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 18:40 20:55 (AMS) Amsterdam (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 18:55 21:10 (AMS) Amsterdam (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 18:40 20:55 (AMS) Amsterdam (BCN) Barcelona Scheduled

VY 8323 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-22 Tuesday 21:19 23:23 2 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (BCN) Barcelona Landed 23:23
2018-05-23 Wednesday 21:03 22:51 1 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (BCN) Barcelona Landed 22:51
2018-05-20 Sunday 20:51 22:51 2 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (BCN) Barcelona Landed 22:51
2018-05-21 Monday 19:17 21:09 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (BCN) Barcelona Landed 21:09
2018-05-18 Friday 19:06 20:54 1 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (BCN) Barcelona Landed 20:54
2018-05-19 Saturday 19:35 21:20 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (BCN) Barcelona Landed 21:20