Vueling Flight VY 8367 Status

Amsterdam, Netherlands to Malaga, Spain

International flight VY 8367 from Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands to Malaga (AGP) Spain operated by Vueling - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vueling (VY) 8367 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vueling Flight Status

VY 8367
Vueling

Scheduled 19:40 AMS Scheduled 22:40 AGP
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: Vueling
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AMS Arrival Airport: AGP
Departure Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands Arrival Airport: Malaga Airport, Malaga, Spain
AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00 AGP Time Zone: GMT +1:00
AMS Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 16:17 PM AGP Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 16:17 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1883 kms / 1170 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Vueling VY 8367 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-03 Thursday 19:40 22:40 (AMS) Amsterdam (AGP) Malaga Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 19:40 22:40 (AMS) Amsterdam (AGP) Malaga Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 19:40 22:40 (AMS) Amsterdam (AGP) Malaga Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 19:40 22:45 (AMS) Amsterdam (AGP) Malaga Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 19:40 22:40 (AMS) Amsterdam (AGP) Malaga Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 19:40 22:40 (AMS) Amsterdam (AGP) Malaga Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 10:35 13:35 (AMS) Amsterdam (AGP) Malaga Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 19:40 22:40 (AMS) Amsterdam (AGP) Malaga Scheduled

VY 8367 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 20:17 22:50 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (AGP) Malaga Landed 22:50
2018-04-24 Tuesday 21:13 23:46 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (AGP) Malaga Landed 23:46
2018-04-21 Saturday 10:37 13:21 2 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (AGP) Malaga Landed 13:21
2018-04-22 Sunday 21:13 00:27 3 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (AGP) Malaga Landed 00:27
2018-04-19 Thursday 20:38 23:16 2 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (AGP) Malaga Landed 23:16
2018-04-20 Friday 20:06 22:45 2 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (AMS) Amsterdam (AGP) Malaga Landed 22:45