Vueling Flight VY 8405 Status

London, United Kingdom to Amsterdam, Netherlands

International flight VY 8405 from London (LTN) United Kingdom to Amsterdam (AMS) Netherlands operated by Vueling - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Vueling (VY) 8405 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Vueling Flight Status

VY 8405
Vueling

Scheduled 07:55 Actual 08:48 LTN Scheduled 10:10 Estimated 10:33 AMS
Landed 10:33 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Vueling
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: LTN Arrival Airport: AMS
Departure Airport: London Luton Airport, London, United Kingdom Arrival Airport: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Amsterdam, Netherlands
LTN Time Zone: GMT 0:00 AMS Time Zone: GMT +1:00
LTN Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 15:02 PM AMS Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 16:02 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 355 kms / 221 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Vueling VY 8405 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 07:55 10:10 (LTN) London (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 07:55 10:10 (LTN) London (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 07:55 10:10 (LTN) London (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 07:55 10:10 (LTN) London (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 07:55 10:10 (LTN) London (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 07:55 10:10 (LTN) London (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 07:55 10:10 (LTN) London (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 07:55 10:10 (LTN) London (AMS) Amsterdam Scheduled

VY 8405 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-22 Tuesday 08:23 10:08 45 minute(s) (LTN) London (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 10:08
2018-05-23 Wednesday 08:16 10:03 46 minute(s) (LTN) London (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 10:03
2018-05-20 Sunday 09:14 10:56 41 minute(s) (LTN) London (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 10:56
2018-05-21 Monday 08:31 10:18 46 minute(s) (LTN) London (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 10:18
2018-05-18 Friday 08:22 10:02 40 minute(s) (LTN) London (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 10:02
2018-05-19 Saturday 08:28 10:09 40 minute(s) (LTN) London (AMS) Amsterdam Landed 10:09